Ed Milliband


Ed Milliband, Nigel Farage, Nick Clegg – All Resign Following Massive Conservative Party Victory

Election Result: My Reaction – Russell Brand The Trews (E316) Labour’s Ed Milliband, UKIP’s Nigel Farage, and the Lib Dems’ Nick Clegg all resign following electoral defeat – Nigel Farage Loses MP seat in South Thanet Following the massive, and unexpected, Conservative Party electoral victory in the 2015 House of Commons election, British politics may […]

Read More