Cocaine 80s EP: The Flower Of Life, 7-Track Project with Jhene Aiko and Common Now Available for Free Download

Cocaine 80s has released their latest, The Flower Of Life. The tracks exhibit the talents of Jhene Aiko and Common.

  • 1. Kuro To Shiro
  • 2. The Distant River
  • 3. Ground
  • 4. The Sun And The Moon
  • 5. Fly Ass Pisces (ft. Jhene Aiko & Common)
  • 6. Higher Self
  • 07. Lucid

Download available from Ill Roots.

[Ill Roots]